Eye examination

To maintain good ocular health and optimal vision, specialists recommend going for an eye exam on a regular basis. To meet this specialized need, Multivisions has a team of experienced and attentive optometrists at your service. We have the latest optical technology to help us evaluate your oculo-visual condition. The early detection of eye diseases like glaucoma, cataracts or macular degeneration is of vital importance to ensure the success of a possible treatment. We invite you to book an appointment for your annual eye exam with one of our optometrists.

Make an appointment

Contact Lenses

If you have a medical file with us, you can enjoy our contact lenses online order service. You can also have them delivered to your home at no extra charge. We will contact you by phone to settle payment by credit card.

Order your lenses

Emergency Service

Because we are committed to providing fast and efficient service, our boutiques are equipped with high-tech laboratory equipment and tools. Our installations enable us to offer you a one-hour service for the vast majority of prescriptions and materials.

Contact us

Examen de la vue

Il est recommandé de passer un examen de la vue régulièrement pour garder une bonne santé oculaire et une vision optimale. À cet effet, Multivisions met à votre disposition une équipe d’optométristes expérimentée et attentionnée. Les plus récents appareils du domaine de l’optométrie sont disponibles sur place afin de nous permettre d’évaluer votre condition oculovisuelle. Le dépistage précoce des maladies de l’œil comme le glaucome, les cataractes ou la dégénérescence maculaire est primordial pour assurer le succès d’un éventuel traitement. Nous vous invitons donc à prendre rendez-vous pour votre examen annuel avec l’un de nos optométristes.

Prenez un rendez-vous

Lentilles cornéennes

Lorsque vous possédez un dossier chez nous, vous profitez automatiquement de notre service de commande en ligne pour vos lentilles cornéennes. Vous pouvez également les faire livrer chez vous sans frais additionnels. Nous vous joindrons par téléphone pour régler votre facture par carte de crédit.

Commandez vos lentilles

Service D'urgence

Notre volonté est de vous servir dans les meilleurs délais. Pour ce faire, nos locaux sont équipés d’un laboratoire complet avec des appareils et des instruments à la fine pointe de la technologie. Nos installations nous permettent de vous offrir un service de fabrication rapide en une heure, et ce, dans la majorité des prescriptions et des matériaux.

Contactez-nous